Skip to content

Summer Sunnies

August 2, 2011

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect pair of sunglasses for quite some time now and I’m about to bite the bullet and buy a pair I just can’t make up my mind which ones!  I’m in love with the Elizabeth and James sunglass line but I also am a fan of Nicole Richie’s House of Harlow line and the Karen Walker Number One sunglasses that all the bloggers are wearing are pretty irresistable as well.  So many options!  Here are the three I’ve officially narrowed it down to:

The Elizabeth and James Layfayette.  This is the tortoise shell and they also have them in black.  I noticed Jane, from See Jane just purchased these and I must say they look super cute on her!

I also can’t help but love this blogger favorite, the Karen Walker Number one.  Most all of my favorite bloggers wear this Karen Walker style which adds a little edge to an outfit but always adds the perfect finishing touch. Blair from Atlantic-Pacific has this pair but Krystal from This Time Tomorrow and The Glamourai both have the Tortoise color.  Both are so cute!

These House of Harlow shades are some that I have had my eye on for quite some time.  Nicole Richie wears them all the time and I think they look so cute on her! I actually almost snagged them off eBay last night but got a little intimidated by the no-return policy.  Oh, and guess who wore these House of Harlow sunglasses today.  Yep, ultimate girl crush Blair, of course!

Leave a Reply

