Skip to content

Flower Child

August 5, 2011

Wearing a Boutique top (don’t know the brand), Free People shorts, Old Navy vest, Coach purse, Steve Madden sandals, Chloe Sungalsses, Michael Kors Watch, Fossil, Forever 21 and Jcrew bracelets, Flower ring gift from my dad and Max and Chloe and Luluka necklaces.

Just some fun summertime layers.  I love this sheer flowy top, it will be a great transition piece for fall.  As for now it kept me pretty cool at the boyfriends softball game after work yesterday.  Happy weekend!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2011 10:27 am

    I love this outfit and I’ve been eyeing that Old Navy vest online, love the layered look. I love that initial necklace is it Max & Chloe?

    http://redsolesandredwine.com

    • August 8, 2011 4:33 pm

      The vest is great! I know I will definitely be wearing it a lot! And yes, the initial necklace is Max & Chloe. I saw it on Atlantic-Pacific and immediately ordered one for myself. It’s by far my favorite necklace!

Trackbacks

  1. Trendy Fingers « pearls and twirls

Leave a Reply

