Skip to content

Pink Fields

August 16, 2011

pink_fields_katie_007

pink_fields_katie_003

pink_fields_katie_004

pink_fields_katie_013

pink_field_katie_001

pink_fields_katie_015

Wearing a Jcrew top, Victorias Secret jeans, Jessica Simpson shoes, Forever 21 necklace, Street vendor purse, Forever 21 and Jcrew bracelets, Michael Kors watch

My mom took these last night after a spaghetti supper fundraiser in my hometown.  I coach a middle school twirling team and my girls had their first fundraiser last night and it was very much a success!  This is what I wore to the fundraiser and I was lucky enough to have my mom and awesome photographer shoot a few photos after the dinner.

This outfit is the perfect feminine – masculine mix.  Boyfriend jeans are the perfect way to dress down an outfit while still feeling put together and comfortable!

Leave a Reply

