Skip to content

Weekend Sparkle

December 5, 2011

IMG_9045

IMG_9093

IMG_9104

IMG_9098

IMG_9079
J.Crew sequin top (sold out in this color but they do have a blue and a black on sale!), Anthropologie jacket, Forever 21 jeans, Steve Madden shoes, J.Crew and jewelry show rings.

I have a current obsession with sequins (always have) but am dying to get my hands on all the fun sequin pieces that are out this season.  From skirts to shirts to shoes and purses I love it all!  I dressed my sequins down this time for a casual Sunday birthday dinner with skinny jeans and my favorite cargo jacket.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Caroline permalink
    December 5, 2011 2:49 pm

    Love the 2nd picture!! Need that top & those shoes!!!

    • December 6, 2011 3:18 pm

      Both are on sale right now!! 🙂 I got the shoes at Dillards last week on super sale!!

  2. December 13, 2011 3:08 pm

    Love you in this outfit- sooooo cute!

  3. January 6, 2012 9:16 am

    Your sequin top is beautiful! Love how you styled it.

  4. January 6, 2012 12:40 pm

    You have one of the best blog titles I have come across!!!!
    Also, love the mix of the army green and the sparkles!

  5. January 6, 2012 1:42 pm

    Hey we wore the same top! hehe I really like it with that green camo color… another outfit idea for me 🙂

  6. January 6, 2012 2:24 pm

    Hey there! Found your blog through the Bloggers Do It Better challenge. Love this look! ~Madeline

  7. January 6, 2012 10:54 pm

    What a great outfit! Love it!
    xx
    http://westmountfashionista.com

  8. January 7, 2012 4:56 pm

    Visting from BDIB and I *love* your top! Looks great on you, styled perfectly!
    have a fabulous weekend
    xx

  9. January 8, 2012 2:02 am

    Gorgeous outfit, you are beautiful!

    I had a lot of fun joining you ladies for my first BDIB challenge 😉

    Happy New Year!

  10. January 8, 2012 4:12 pm

    Visiting from bloggers do it better. I love how the lighter color can go casual. Very cute 🙂

  11. January 9, 2012 11:37 am

    Visiting from BDIB – I’m so bummed that JCrew is sold out of that top. It looks amazing on you!

Leave a Reply

