Skip to content

Grin & Bare it

December 15, 2011

IMG_9523

IMG_9496

IMG_9532

IMG_9537

IMG_9544

BCBG dress, J.Crew chambray, Old Navy camo jacket, Joan and David booties via TJMaxx, J.Crew socks, Elizabeth and James sunglasses, Coach purse, Michael Kors watch, random assortment of bracelets, MAC Pink Nouveau  lips, OPI The one that got away nails

Bare legs in December?  Yep, thanks Tennessee weather!  Somehow this past weekend we were freezing in 40 degree weather and yesterday we were working with the doors open in the 65 degree weather.  But I’m not complaining, happy to break out the bare legs 11 days before Christmas.  My Elizabeth and James sunglasses are back! If you follow me on twitter I tweeted that I somehow managed to break them while in their case! After looking more closely I was only missing a screw, a quick trip to WalMart and the sweet man at the Vision Center fixed them right up free of charge!  So happy to have them back!  Love them too?  Buy your E&J sunnies here (they would make a great Christmas gift!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 2:42 pm

    Such a cute look! I have the same camo jacket! 😉

    • December 15, 2011 3:02 pm

      Oh my goodness! Thank you so much, Alicia!! I love this jacket, such a great find! 🙂

Leave a Reply

