Skip to content

Holiday Rush

December 27, 2011

IMG_9710

IMG_9714

IMG_9708

IMG_9702

Gap top, Express skirt, target flats, Forever 21 necklaces, J.Crew bracelets, Michael Kors watch, Essie size matters nails and Sephora lips

The Holiday season is always such a happy and stressful time!  This year I tried so hard to get all of my Christmas shopping finished before the week of Christmas so I could enjoy my time with friends and family the week of Christmas with minor stress.  I did end up getting all my shopping finished but was so busy with Christmas parties and get togethers I had a hard time finding time for outfit photos! This is the only outfit from last week I had a chance to photograph but I promise to get back on track this week! I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

