Skip to content

The Bachelor – Kacie B.

January 3, 2012

IMG_0056

IMG_0025

IMG_0063

As a long time Bachelor fan I’m so excited to announce that one of my best friends was a contestant on this season’s The Bachelor – Kacie B! We had a fun viewing party for the premiere and I’ll have to say it’s pretty crazy watching one of my best friends on a show that I love! It’s going to be an awesome season and I can’t wait to see it all unfold. Β  If you watch The Bachelor be sure to follow along on twitter, I love seeing what everyone has to say about the show!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2012 9:49 am

    So much fun last night! I loved dressing up and having our own little party to celebrate Kacie’s journey on the Bachelor! Very cute pics too!!

  2. lois permalink
    January 9, 2012 1:04 pm

    Bravo to Kacie for not replying in kind to Courtney’s nastiness as shown re: date card on tonight’s previews.

    Spoilers say God may have someone other than Ben in mind for Kacie….? If so, Ben’s loss (tho I loved Ben last season….). Kacie deserves to be “picky” and wait for a guy who can truly appreciate all she has to offer.

    Enjoy your viewing!! Give her a hug from this fan!! πŸ™‚

  3. Kara McCoy permalink
    January 9, 2012 10:04 pm

    Do you happen to know the designer of the necklace Kacie is wearing? I have seen it before and love it but I can’t remember the brand! It’s driving me nuts! Thank you!!

    • January 9, 2012 10:26 pm

      This necklace is the same one she was wearing at the rose ceremony tonight and it’s actually Forever 21!

  4. Kris permalink
    January 10, 2012 3:55 pm

    That is awesome to have a friend on the show. She is my favorite. Do you know where e got the striped shirt she wore on her date?

    • January 11, 2012 2:41 pm

      Yeah, it’s definitely cool! Glad to hear she is your favorite! πŸ™‚ The striped shirt she wore on her date was actually Forever 21 as well!

  5. Korri permalink
    January 12, 2012 1:07 pm

    Do you know who makes the dress Kacie B is wearing in the photos above? I love the velvet top with the shinny skirt.

  6. the12follow permalink
    January 17, 2012 3:17 pm

    Kacie was my favorite right from the beginning. She just seems so down to earth and a lot of fun. Then when she grabbed the baton on her first date, that cinched it! I was a competitive baton twirler from the age of 3 till I was 21. I was part of USTA, and I am guessing, based on the baton she uses, she was part of NBTA. Kacie and Ben are absolutely adorable together. The clips for next weeks show made it seem like she leaves and I am soooooooo hoping I am wrong.

    • January 17, 2012 3:25 pm

      Hello! So great to hear you’re a Kacie fan and a twirler too!! Kacie actually twirled USTA as well but she then went on to twirl at the University of Tennessee and that’s why she had a tulip baton on the show.

  7. Sunbringer permalink
    February 11, 2012 8:09 pm

    Kacie is my favorite too. It was a toss up between her and Jennifer, and Jennifer lost out – too bad for her. That Courtney BEACH has got to go. I’m glad Kacie doesn’t buy into her games. I hope she’s going to wear that little black dress next time she has a chance with Ben. She’s a knockout in that!

  8. Emma permalink
    February 21, 2012 9:05 am

    Hi,

    I’m a big fan of Kacie and totally in LOVE with the bikini she wore on the Island with Ben when they chopped the coconuts in eposode 8. Do you know where it’s from??

    She looks so lovely in it, i’d love to give it a try myself.

    Thanks!

  9. February 22, 2012 9:40 am

    I like the personality of Kacie, please tell her to be the next Bachelorette! She deserves to find her prince charming. My friends are voting her to be the next Bachelorette!

Trackbacks

  1. For a Cause… « pearls and twirls

Leave a Reply

