Skip to content

Mod

January 14, 2012

IMG_0181

IMG_0177

IMG_0081

IMG_0211

Gap sweater, J.Crew skirt, Hue tights, Steve Madden pumps (on sale!), J.Crew coat (similar), Jewelmint, Max and Chloe and Luluka necklaces, J.Crew, Forever 21 and Jewelmint bracelets, Banana Republic and House of Harlow rings.

Colorblocking is such a fun trend and I love the way these two colors look together. I kept everything else black and added lots of jewels and I loved the way the final look turned out. Now only if the weather would cooperate…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Caroline permalink
    January 14, 2012 10:58 am

    You look so cute!! & I love your hair back like this! Adorable!

  2. January 18, 2012 11:13 am

    I love the peach skirt paired with mustard – such a fun and colorful combo to spice up winter! x

  3. January 18, 2012 12:59 pm

    I love this outfit! Especially the coat. Your hair looks lovely like that, too. 🙂

  4. Krista permalink
    February 6, 2012 1:14 pm

    Love, love, love, the color combo! I definitely need your help when I go shopping! I love these looks but could never pick them out on my own 🙂 You look amazing Katie! Awesome blog – keep up the great work, I’ll be checking back often!!

  5. Krista permalink
    February 6, 2012 1:17 pm

    Love, love, love the color combo! I definitely need your help next time I go shopping! You look amazing Katie and great blog! Keep up the great work, I’ll be checking back often 🙂

Leave a Reply

