Skip to content

Fiesta

April 2, 2012

IMG_0324

IMG_0353

IMG_0371

IMG_0365

IMG_0368

IMG_0322

ASOS dress, Pour La Victoire shoes, Rebecca Minkoff bag, J.Crew link bracelet, Michael Kors watch, Max and Chloe handcuff bracelet, House of Harlow ring, Max and Chloe necklace

I wore this to my best friend’s fiesta themed bridal shower a few weekends ago and since I never got a chance to take photos I made sure to take some the next time I wore this dress.  This dress might be one of my favorite ASOS purchases (and I have quite a few!), the flowy silhouette and the uniquely placed ruffles are perfect together and make something I’m 100% comfortable in.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Caroline permalink
    April 2, 2012 8:37 am

    Lurve!!

  2. Epack permalink
    April 2, 2012 9:23 am

    so pretty!! i really love this outfit…. less than a week to go til we can shop again!!! my list is growing…..

  3. April 2, 2012 9:06 pm

    I love this!!

  4. Jelena permalink
    April 6, 2012 1:17 pm

    What a lovely dress, really unique! And your hair is so beautiful!! I love this ensemble dear!!
    xoxo
    Jelena
    glamfabchameleon.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

