Skip to content

Neon Glow

April 19, 2012

IMG_0174

IMG_0244

IMG_0191

IMG_0252

IMG_0218

J.Crew top, Joe’s jeans, Zara heels, Rebecca Minkoff purse (same style, different color), J.Crew and vintage bracelets, Michael Kors watch, Max and Chloe necklace

More neon!  I’m so in love with these shoes! The photos don’t even do them justice, they are way brighter in person.  I actually wore them on my birthday and got so many compliments and comments on them!  Such a fun shoe!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2012 3:49 am

    Great shoes!

    http://fiveminutefashions.blogspot.com

  2. April 24, 2012 11:25 am

    Great mix of colors this outfit is so happy! I’ve been on the look out for purple denim 😉 x

  3. April 27, 2012 10:58 pm

    I’m also in love with these heels! Saw them on the Zara site and hesitated, and I am still trying to hunt them down in the L.A. area! Styled to perfection! I’m inspired!

Leave a Reply

